Welcome to the West London Alliance

The West London Alliance is a partnership of seven West London councils - Barnet, Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, and Hounslow. This site provides information about the WLA and West London for stakeholders, partners and interested West London residents and businesses.

Latest tweets

RT @ServiceReform: Working people, working places: find out about launch of @WLA_tweets pilot to help 300+ ppl find work in our bulletin ht…
21/08/2015 17:36:27
RT @ServiceReform: 'Working people, working places' launched in west London @WLA_tweets http://t.co/5I56Pn5YHU #jobs #skills
03/08/2015 11:26:37
RT @NJC17: @WLA_tweets #BOOST meet the team! LaunchIng BOOST, joined up support for Burnt Oak- the future is bright http://t.co/sd3QdRxY3Y
27/07/2015 10:02:40
RT @NJC17: @WLA_tweets The Living Room, bringing health housing jobs advice and support to St Raphs http://t.co/cyqxUbqcgi
27/07/2015 10:02:01

Latest from us

Working People, Working Places launch events
On Saturday 25th July, both BOOST (Burnt Oak Opportunities and Support Team) and The Living Room (Based on St. Raphael's Estate in Brent) hosted their official project launches.

Open Government Awards
Andrew Travers, Chief Executive Barnet, has submitted an entry to the Open Government Awards on behalf of Working People, Working Places (WPWP) on the theme of "Improving Public Services through Open Government"

Earl's Court Programme Manager
Earl's Court Programme Manager- Job Opportunity

Back to top